Sign up
Jeremy Davis
Guy Story: The Transition from Tech to Storytown Rock Star Guy Story may have built his name in the tech world, but it is music where he finds his heart. Along with his band Storytown, he is gearing up to release their long-awaited debut out this year. With elements of southern rock and alternative flare in tow, Storytown have been winning over the ears of all who comes in their path. Their recent single "Run Run," has been garnering critical acclaim... more
Up Close and Personal with Rebecca Haviland Rising above, Rebecca Haviland has been on our radar for the better half of the past few months. Her infectious indie sound brings doses of artists like Jenny Lewis to the mix, as she croons and entices with her upcoming release in tow. We had the pleasure of chatting with Rebecca Haviland about her upcoming release, as she has just been on tour with the legendary Martin Sexton.   When... more
The Canadian Consulate Hosts Northern Beat - A Grammy Week Showcase of Top Talent Last month, the General Consulate of Canada put on a show for the ages! “Northern Beat”, the  exclusive GRAMMY Week show featured a slew of  Canadian  artists, including Neon Dreams, Dear Rouge, Iskwé,and double Grammy nominee Daniel Caesar. Iskwé (which means ‘woman’ in her native language) was up first, coming clad in a white lace ou... more
Emil 13 is On Fire with New Single Emil 13 is on fire with his new single "Spark It Up" Featuring Gunplay. You could say Emil was predestined to be onstage. While he was a budding rapper in high school messing with rhyming in his buddy’s basement, he attended a concert where he severally injured his thumb after an ambitious crowd-surfing antic where he attempted to mount the stage. Post high school, the pain from the in... more
Welcome to EthnoCloud
A platform for Ethnically and Culturally inspired music.
  • 80,000+ Global Followers
  • 3,723 Artists
  • 802 Industry Professionals