Sign up
Big Mimma
Influence: African
Genre: live
Influence: African , West European
Genre: live
Influence: African , Mediterranean
Genre: live show
The Big Mimma was set up in Messina, by Alessandro Silipigni, Mosè Previti and Vincio Siracusano, in 2010 as a trio of bass, guitar and percussion. The band plays a special mix of rock, reggae, folk and acoustic and the lyrics are in dialect. They have a strong aptitude for songs as stories, as experiments in imagination and reality The band expanded in 2011 with the new entry Piero Cuci... more
ethno rock
Other Pages

Personal Website   Buy artist music   Facebook Page   Twitter Page   YouTube Page
Welcome to EthnoCloud
A platform for Ethnically and Culturally inspired music.
  • 80,000+ Global Followers
  • 5,212 Artists
  • 1,186 Industry Professionals