Create Account
Erkin Abdulla
United States
Influences: Asian , Gypsy , Mediterranean
Genres: flamenco, uyghur pop, contemporary folk, folk song, world, jazz, pop
Personal Website   Buy artist music   Facebook Page   YouTube Page
11 times in the Global Top 40
March 2023 #9 - Global Top 40 Adargul (video)
May 2022 #29 - Global Top 40 Soul (video)
April 2022 #16 - Global Top 40 Miss Me (video)
2 times in the Global Top 40
Erkin Abdulla - Soul
4 times in the Global Top 40
Erkin Abdulla - Adargul
Erkin Abdulla is a Uyghur musician, music style is pop ,Flamenco and Contemporary Folk,. He combined Uyghur folk and modern music styles to create a cross-cultural and borderless global music style.
Education Overview: Minzu University of China ,Central Conservatory of Music,Los Angeles Musicians Institute.
Caravan, One Thousand and One Nights, Night of the City, The Story Of Dungkoruk, Blog, The Thousand Caves, Trace, Eagle
The new album Eagle is created during Erkin Abdulla’s study and life in the United States in recent years. In this album, Erkin collaborated with different artists and musicians and presented his unique style in music by creating a perfect fusion of flamenco, rock, Latin, country, world music and other diverse elements on the basis of Uyghur folk music. The album's 15 songs were written, arranged, recorded and mixed solely by Erkin himself. With ten years of hard work, Erkin dedicated himself to pursue perfectionism in every aspect. From the songs' lyrics and melodies to their musical performances and vocals; from the emotional expression to the depth of thoughts; from its auditory effect to the space for listener imagination, this album is undoubtedly a surprise packet for all music lovers!

All music composed and arranged by Erkin Abdulla
Recorded at Atiwa Music
Mixed by Erkin Abdulla
Mastered by Scott Sedillo at Bernie Grundman Mastering
Vocal and Guitar - Erkin Abdulla
Piano and Accordion - Ryan Whyman
Bass - Hova Burian
Percussion - Erfat Ekber, Richie Gajate Garcia
Ghijak,Satar and Duttar - Adiljan Abliz
Tambur - Mahmut Memet
Fretless Bass - Payzulla Polat
Qanun - Jim Grippo
Harmonica - Ron Richard
Morin Quur - Wang Hong