Sign up
Yamandu Fuchs Quartett
We are a quartet based in Linz and Vienna (Austria), playing Jazz, traditionals from all over the Balkan and own compositions in the Style of Django Reinhardt. The Band is formed by:

Rosa Fuerpass: Vocal

Daniel Bierduempfl: Guitar

Aron Hollinger: Guitar

Felix Zinsser: Doublebass

Other Pages

Facebook Page   YouTube Page
Welcome to EthnoCloud
A platform for Ethnically and Culturally inspired music.
  • 80,000+ Global Followers
  • 5,212 Artists
  • 1,186 Industry Professionals