A Platform for Ethnically and Culturally Inspired Music
Icepack Jackson
Artist
United States
Play all tracks
Watch all videos
IN THE CHARTS
 
April 2024 #37 - Top 40 for North American Influence WORLD OF PAIN (track)
February 2024 #37 - Top 40 for North American Influence Box By The Door (track)
December 2023 #23 - Top 40 for North American Influence Ninth Ward (track)
TRACKS
 
2 times in the Global Top 40
VIDEOS
 
BLOGS
 

pandora.com

Aug 1, 2016
815 views
pandora.com icepack jackson is pleased to announce that their new bk2biz is now on www.pandora.com and is seeking funding for a tour bus to contribute, here is the link  https://www.gofundme.com/28mxe78   thanx, tali icepack jackson
raise funds for a tour bus hello folks, i am trying to raise funds for a t6our bus so i can get around the usa. any abd all amounts will be greatly appreciated. regards, tali icepack jackson  https://www.gofundme.com/28mxe78

tour bus and/or manager

May 31, 2016
799 views
tour bus and/or manager icepack jackson is looking fro a tour bus, not a transit or school bus but a greyhound or prevost. a monetary loan or danoation will be upheld. if it is a corporate donation or loan, the wrap/ name of the donor/ loaner will be on the tour bus. who could ask for better advertisement ?  also need a manager but with a tour bus we can manage w...
PHOTOS
 
Photo by: Icepack Jackson
About: guitar legend elliott randall & icepack
Photo by: Icepack Jackson
About: PICKUP LEGEND SEYMOUR DUNCAN & ICEPACK
Photo by: Icepack Jackson
About: 3 gold record winner jim reeves
Photo by: Icepack Jackson
About: icepack biz card front
Photo by: Icepack Jackson
About: icepack's new biz cards back side
ABOUT
Icepack Jackson is a veteran of the music biz for over 51 years, producing, engineering, drums, bass, and rhythm guitar.

CD #2 BK2BIZ

Icepack has the honor of legendary players Elliott Randall (guitar solo on Steely Dan's 'Reelin in the Years'), blues harp legend Rockin Jake, Steven Mackay (sax for Iggy Pop), reggae guitar legend Hux Brown, double Grammy nominee guitarist Will Bernard, Grammy winner Arno Hecht, and Larry Etkin, half of the most sought-after horn sections in the world, the Uptown Horns, jazz keyboard legend Rashid Lanie, June Millington, guitarist of the first famous all-girl rock band, Fanny, Bruce Barthol, former bassist of Country Joe & the Fish, and songwriters Gary Knowlton, Paul Larkin, Doug Benson, Keni Fink, and myself. The CD BK2BIZ will be mixed and mastered by old friend and 3 gold record winner Jimmy Reeves. His resume: http://www.reevesaudio.com/references.html and will be hitting the retail markets in possibly May of 2015! So many greats right there involved with this great album! Please check out my pages and don't forget to give that like on my Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and others!

CD #1 BK2SQ1

Icepack was honored to have on his CD 'BK2SQ1', Grammy winners Arno Hecht, Charles Neville, and Terrance Simien, double Grammy nominee guitarist Will Bernard, and ex-Hot Tuna drummer Bob Steeler.

Icepack is globally endorsed by:

Seymour Duncan: http://www.seymourduncan.com/

Eminence Speaker: http://www.eminence.com/

Fret King Guitars: https://fret-king.com/

Humes and Berg Enduro Drum Cases: http://humesandberg.com/

Machi Cigar Box Guitars: http://www.machimusicfarm.com/

Bass Drum Lift: www.bassdrumlift.com

Vector Drum Pedals: http://www.percussionkinetics.com/

TruTuner: http://trutuner.com/

SIT Strings: http://www.sitstrings.com/

Cympad USA: http://www.cympad.com/

T-Cymbals: http://www.tcymbals.com/index.html

Precision Drum Company: http://www.precisiondrum.com/index.html

Xcel Drumsticks: http://www.xceldrumsticks.com/

Gruv Gear: http://www.gruvgear.com/

Plecpicker Capos: http://www.plecpicker.com

The H Bomb: https://www.facebook.com/thehbombmicmount

Plecpicker Picks: http://www.plecpicker.com

Fredrico Percussion: http://fredricopercussion.com/

Cymbag: http://cymbag.com/

Jam Tec USA: https://www.jamtec.com/
OTHER LINKS
Personal Website Buy artist music