A Platform for Ethnically and Culturally Inspired Music

Habib Koite, Soô - Full Tour Schedule:

Jan 5, 2014
973 views
Habib Koite, Soô - Full Tour Schedule:

01/31/2014, Fri
Sebastopol, CA Sebastopol Community Centre
390 Morris Street
Tix: $32-$27, Doors Open: 7:15 pm, Show: 8:00 pm

02/01/2014, Sat
San Francisco, CA Nourse Theatre
5 Hayes Street 02/03/2014, Mon
Santa Cruz, CA Kuumbwa Jazz Center
20-2 Cedar Street
Tix: $33-$28, Doors Open: 6:00 pm & 8:30 pm, Show: 7:00 pm & 9:00 pm

02/06/2014, Thu
Seattle, WA The Triple Door
216 Union Street
Tix: $35-$25, Doors Open: 6:30 pm & 9:30 pm, Show: 7:30 pm & 9:30 pm (21+)

02/07/2014, Fri
North Vancouver, BC
Canada Kay Meek Centre
1700 Mather Avenue 02/09/2014, Sun
Denver, CO Daniels Halls
71 East Yale Avenue
Tix: $28-$26, Show: 7:00 pm

02/10/2014, Mon
Taos, NM Taos Mesa Brewing
20 ABC Mesa Rd
Tix: $18.00, Show: 7.00 pm

02/12/2014, Wed
Colombus, OH Lincoln Theater
769 E Long St.
Tix: $20.00 - $25.00, Show: 8:00 pm

02/13/2014, Thu
London, ON
Canada Aeolian Hall Performing Arts Centre
795 Dundas St.
Tix: $30.00 - $35.00, Doors Open: 7:00 pm, Show: 8:00 pm

02/14/2014, Fri
Toronto, ON
Canada Mod Club Theatre
722 College St
Show: 7:00 pm

02/15/2014, Sat
Montreal, QC
Canada L'Astral
305 Ste Catherine O
Tix: $32.00- $36.55, Doors Open: 7:00 pm, Show: 8:00 pm

02/16/2014, Sun
Northampton, MA Iron Horse
20 Center St
Tix: $25.00- $30.00, Show: 7:00 pm

02/18/2014, Tue
Ann Arbor, MI The Ark
316 S Main St
Tix: $20.00, Show: 8:00 pm

  • Ph: (734) 761-1451

02/21/2014, Fri
Madison, WI Capitol Center 02/22/2014, Sat
Lafayette, IN Duncan Hall
619 Ferry St

  • (765) 745-4788

02/24/2014, Mon
Des Moines, IA Civic Center's Temple Theater
1011 Locust Street

  • Ph: (515) 321-8498

02/25/2014, Tue
Minneapolis, MN Cedar Cultural Center
416 Cedar Ave
Tix: $30.00, Show: 7:30 pm

  • Ph: (612) 338-2674

02/27/2014, Thu
Evanston, IL Pick Staiger Concert Hall
50 Arts Cir Dr
Tix: $10.00 - $22.00, Show: 7:30 pm

  • Ph: (847) 491- 5441

02/28/2014, Fri
St. Louis, MO Sheldon Concert Hall
3648 Washington Blvd
Tix: $35.00- $40.00, Show: 8:00 pm

  • Ph: (314) 533-9900

03/01/2014, Sat
Marion, IL Marion Cultureal & Civic Center
800 Tower Square Plaza

  • Ph: (618) 997-4030

03/02/2014, Sun
Louisville, KY Clifton Center
2117 Payne St
Tix: $19.00 - $24.00, Show: 7:00 pm

  • Ph: 502.896.8480

03/05/2014, Wed
Vienna, VA Barns at Wolftrap
1645 Trap Road
Tix: $35.00, Show: 8:00 pm

  • Ph: 1 877 965-3872

03/06/2014, Thu
New York, NY City Winery
155 Varick St
Tix: $28.00 - $35.00, Doors Open: 6:00 pm, Show: 8:00 pm

  • Ph: (212) 608-0555

03/07/2014, Fri
Somerville, MA Somerville Theatre
55 Davis Square
Tix: $34.00, Show: 8:00 pm

  • Ph: (617) 625-5700