Sign up
Genre: new age, jazz, acoustic
About "Three Trees"
Standing tall. Witnessing.

Reaching both up to the sky and down deep into the earth.

Giving us all air to breathe.

May we all stand as firmly as these three.
from Brothers, released July 30, 2021
Will Ackerman: acoustic guitars

Jeff Oster: flugelhorn

Tom Eaton: piano, rhodes, bass, electric guitar, keyboards