A Platform for Ethnically and Culturally Inspired Music
2 times in the Global Top 40
About "Switi Melody"
Switi Melody is one of the tracks on the new Fra Fra Sound album 'Kula Wroko Kibri'.
Composition & Lyrics: A. Castillion


Robin van Geerke - Piano
Vincent Henar - E-bass
Michael Simon - Trumpet
Carlo Hoop - Conga's & percussion
Andro Biswane - Guitar
Efraïm Trujillo - Saxophone
Harvey Wirth - Drums
Dominique Ravenberg - Lead vocals