A Platform for Ethnically and Culturally Inspired Music
About "Seven Steps Down To Earth "
a seven-beat-cycle including Korean and Indian mouth-percussion; music by Bernhard Noriller/Gösta Müller; arr. by B. Noriller; Alex Mayer (didgeridoo), Paul Heis (tenor saxophone, whistle, Bodhran), Klaus Falschlunger (sitar, overtone singing, voice), Bernhard Kowatsch (guitar, guitar-synthesizer), Gerald Rumpold (six-string-bass), Sani Kunchev (cajon, udu, percussions), Erwin Vindl (surdo), Bernhard Noriller (changgo, ching, percussions, berimbau, voice), Dieter Sailer (acoustic set-up, noises, instrumental editing/cutting, recording, mixing and mastering)