Sign up
Aaron Jonah Lewis
About "Down By The Old Mill Stream"
From "Route 77" by the Froggy Mountain Boys, 2012. Aaron Jonah Lewis - fiddle and vocals, Roland Satterwhite - fiddle and vocals, Johannes Hagenloch - bass and vocals, Laurin Habert - clarinet and vocals, Laurent Humeau - guitar.

Aaron Jonah Lewis is a multi-instrumentalist, performer and educator. He has won awards at the Clifftop Appalachian String Band Festival, including First Place Neotraditional Band in 2008, and at the Galax Old Fiddlers Convention, including First Place Bluegrass Fiddle in 2007, and he has performed at major festivals from the US to the UK and from Italy to Finland.

Lewis has ap... more
North American
Other Pages

Personal Website   Buy artist music   Facebook Page   YouTube Page
Welcome to EthnoCloud
A platform for Ethnically and Culturally inspired music.
  • 80,000+ Global Followers
  • 4,876 Artists
  • 914 Industry Professionals