Sign up


Events in United States
  Add Event
When: Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 09:30 PM
Location: Madison - Wisconsin, United States
Venue: Lazy Oaf Lounge
When: Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 11:00 PM
Location: New York - New York, United States
Venue: The Public Theater, 425 Lafayette St, New York, NY 10003, USA
When: Tuesday, May 02, 2017 @ 07:00 PM
Location: Houston - Texas, United States
Venue: Sonangol USA
When: Wednesday, May 03, 2017 @ 06:00 AM
Location: Irvine - California, United States
Venue: KUCI 88.9FM
When: Saturday, May 06, 2017 @ 07:00 PM
Location: Albuquerque - New Mexico, United States
Venue: Dianne's House
When: Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Location: Harlem - New York, United States
Venue: St Nicholas Avenue (between 141st & 145th Street
When: Saturday, May 27, 2017 @ 11:00 PM
Location: Albuquerque - New Mexico, United States
Venue: Simms Park Road NE
When: Thursday, June 01, 2017 @ 08:00 PM
Location: San Francisco - California, United States
Venue: Fort Mason Chapel, Golden Gate National Recreation Area
When: Saturday, June 03, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Location: Harlem - New York, United States
Venue: 85 Bradhurst Avenue New York, NY10030 (Cross Streets: West 146th St. & Bradhurst Ave)
When: Saturday, June 03, 2017 @ 04:30 PM
Location: Albuquerque - New Mexico, United States
Venue: Albuquerque Balloon Museum
When: Saturday, June 03, 2017 @ 06:00 PM
Location: San Francisco - California, United States
Venue: Gallery 308, Golden Gate National Recreation Area, Landmark Building A, 2 Marina Blvd.
When: Sunday, June 04, 2017 @ 03:00 PM
Location: San Francisco - California, United States
Venue: Fort Mason Chapel, Golden Gate National Recreation Area
When: Friday, June 09, 2017 @ 08:00 PM
Location: New York - United States
Venue: 2271 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd.
When: Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 03:00 PM
Location: Albuquerque - New Mexico, United States
Venue: National Hispanic Cultural Center
When: Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 10:30 AM
Location: Placitas - New Mexico, United States
Venue: Placitas Library, 453 Highway, 165 Placitas, New Mexico 87043
When: Friday, July 14, 2017 @ 08:00 PM
Location: New York - New York, United States
Venue: 300 W 116th St.
When: Wednesday, July 19, 2017 @ 01:00 PM
Location: Jemez Springs - New Mexico, United States
Venue: Jemez Springs Library
When: Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 07:30 PM
Location: New York - New York, United States
Venue: 212 E 52nd St.
When: Saturday, September 09, 2017 @ 06:30 PM
Location: Edgewood - New Mexico, United States
Venue: Second Saturday Community CoffeeHouse, 1 Deanna Lane, Edgewood, NM 87015
When: Sunday, March 18, 2018 @ 11:30 PM
Location: New York - New York, United States
Venue: Merkin Concert Hall at Kaufman Music Center
When: Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 10:30 PM
Location: Phoenix - United States
Venue: Desert Botanical Garden


Events in Other Countries

 
Argentina Austria Belarus Belgium Canada Chile France Germany Italy Japan Mexico Netherlands Norway Portugal Spain Switzerland Ukraine United Kingdom United States Uruguay
X